APR
21
Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 6:30am ET

JUN
07
Baltimore, MD

Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 8:00am ET

JUN
09
Miramar Beach, FL

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 6:30am CT

JUL
27
Myrtle Beach, SC

Monday, July 27, 2020 at 6:30am ET

AUG
11
Virginia Beach, VA

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 6:30am ET

SEP
10
Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 7:30am PT

SEP
15
Pensacola Beach, FL

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 6:30am CT

SEP
16
Orlando, FL

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 8:00am ET

OCT
06
San Antonio, TX

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 6:30am CT

OCT
19
Orlando, FL

Monday, October 19, 2020 at 6:30am ET